MSCRM Tools repository

Hi,

This site is now the home site for the MSCRM Tools…

The philosphy of the tools I develop is to have one tool for one purpose in one file, not more. Some other tools are just great but require installation, software prerequisites (like Visual Studio) or other stuffs that makes them less comfortable that a single file tool.

My blog is still available, of course! See MSCRM Tools blog

7 Responses to MSCRM Tools repository

  1. I just have to say thank you very much!!!
    I think you are giving the CRM community some very handy tools that are very useful and on a personal note I find it very noble to publish them for free!
    Thank you once again and please keep up the good work!

  2. mscrmtools says:

    I’m very glad to see your comment! It will help me to going on this way!

  3. Bill Owens says:

    Great Tools. I was getting ready to write a few of these. Just one question, how to connect to CRMOnline with the tools?

  4. mscrmtools says:

    Hi,

    Unfortunately, my tools don’t support CRM Online

  5. David Evans says:

    Hi,

    Can you please include http://www.simego.com/Products/Data-Synchronisation-Studio (use the trial key). It really is the easiest way to integrate CRM Online and On-Premise.

    Think Scribe but easier, broader and less costly.

    David

  6. Thankfulness to my father who informed me about this
    webpage, this weblog is truly awesome.

  7. Raina says:

    Admiring the time and energy you put into your website and detailed information you offer.
    It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same
    unwanted rehashed material. Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

Leave a Reply

